[page 1] ASSOCIATION OF YOUNG REPU	JBLICANS OF MISSOURI
THIRTY-EIGHTH ANNUAL LINCOLN DAY BANQUET	
Congress Room, President Hotel Kansas City	
Saturday, February 13, 1937 6:30 P. M.	
[page 2] MENU	
Pascal Celery Hearts and Colossal Olives	
Fruit Cocktail, Grenadine	
Grilled Loin Butt Steak, Chasseur	
Au Gratin Potatoes	
Peas and Butter	
Head Lettuce	Mayonnaise Dressing
Pineapple and Maraschino Sundae	
French Rolls and Coffee	
[page 3]	

## PROGRAM

HON. CLARENCE A. POWELL, Toastmaster

Pastor Second Presbyterian Church

Welcome ...... HON OLIVER B. SIMMONS,

Chairman Jackson County Republican Committee

Response ...... HON. RANDOLPH WEBER,

Cape Girardeau

Address......HON. WALTER METCALFE,

St. Louis

Address ......HON. ROBERT G. SIMMONS,

Lincoln, Nebraska

MUSIC BY STRING ENSEMBLE COMPOSED OF MEMBERS OF THE KANSAS CITY PHILHARMONIC SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

[page 4]

**OFFICERS** 

Clarence A. Powell, President, Dexter Senator Ray Mabee, Treasurer, Unionville Miss Laura Patrick, Secretary, Harrisonville

**VICE-PRESIDENTS** 

1st District

Mrs. Virgil Black Winston, Missouri

Tom Brown Edina, Missouri

2nd District

Mrs. Clyde Porter Marshall, Missouri (Moved to 416 Ward Parkway, Kansas City, Mo.)

## Raymond Mueller California, Missouri

3rd District

Mrs. A. B. Cleveland Breckenridge, Missouri John Bender 26 Jules, St. Joseph, Mo.

4th District

Mrs. William DeArmond 4127 Charlotte Kansas City, Missouri William Gilmore 10812 Winner Road Independence, Mo.

5th District

Mrs. J. H. Torrence 421 West 68th St. Kansas City, Missouri Dr. H. F. Settle 321 Argyle Bldg. Kansas City, Missouri

6th District

Miss Dorothy Williams Springfield, Missouri Baxter Lightfoot Bolivar, Missouri

7th District

Mrs. Jim Tatum Anderson, Missouri Joseph C. Crain Ozark, Missouri

8th District

Miss Lula Bixby Flat River, Missouri G. C. Beckham Steelville, Missouri

9th District

Miss Libby Davidson Middletown, Missouri Dave Dyer St. Charles, Missouri

10th District

Mrs. Raymond Lloyd Lilbourn, Mo.

Charles Bloodworth Poplar Bluff, Missouri

11th District

Miss Mary Sachs St. Louis, Missouri

Ed Schneider 702 Louderman Bldg.

12th District

Miss May Gardner Chambers Road, St. Louis Co. St. Louis, Missouri Louis Reidel Title Guaranty Bldg. St. Louis, Missouri

13th District

Mrs. Elenor Huber 3707 Kossuth Ave. St. Louis, Missouri

J. Louis Commerford 1300 Monroe St. Louis, Missouri

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Hal Beardsley, Chillicothe

Mrs. Henry W. Dawson, 5847 Highland, St. Louis

F. P. Graves, Farmington

Mrs. Georgia E. Robinson, 784 South Fremont, Springfield

Randolph Weber, Poplar Bluff.