Democratic Ticket

Mayor:

[X] BRYCE B. SMITH For Efficient Government

Councilmen at Large: (To be voted for by the entire city)

First District

[X] ALFRED N. GOSSETT

Second District

[X] RUBY D. GARRETT

Third District

[X] ELLIOTT H. JONES

Fourth District

[X] FRANK M. EVISTON

Councilman—Second District: (To be voted for by District only)

[X] BYRON SPENCER Judges of Municipal Court:

(To be voted for by -entire city) (VOTE FOR BOTH)

[X] THOMAS V. HOLLAND [X] CARLIN P. SMITH

Vote for the above candidates by placing a cross mark [X] in the square in front of the name of each candidate as shown above. Do not make any other mark on your ballot.

IMPORTANT—To insure the election of these candidates you must vote Tuesday, March 25, 1930.

JAMES P. AYLWARD, Chairman.